Welcome home to Northeast Florida

Services

Moving Your Business & Its Employees in the Right Direction
Go to Home Inspection

Home Inspection

F.P.D. Home Inspections: Monica Magee

Go to Insurance

Insurance

Alliance & Associates Insurance: Stephanie Young

Go to Tax and Accounting

Tax and Accounting

Balog + Tamburri, CPAs: Richard T. Balog, CPACFF

Go to Real Estate

Real Estate

SVR Realty, LLC Jessica Vaughn

Go to Banking

Banking

First Citizens Bank: Mari Ibáñez

Go to PERSONAL FINANCE

PERSONAL FINANCE

Waddell & Reed, Inc.: Blake Massey

Go to Mortgage

Mortgage

CMG Financial: Mel Siebold

For more information send us a message!

North Florida Relocation Alliance
Moving Your Business & Its Employees in the Right Direction!

North Florida Relocation Alliance helps business in the North Florida market with moving their business and employees in the right direction, by providing a single source for the multiple services needed to transition with ease into a new area. All of our resources are vetted and provide top rated services. Please call 833.NFL.RELO for assistance. #florida #relocation

F.P.D. Home Inspections

Monica Magee
Monica Magee fpdinspections@gmail.com Phone: 904-315-0416 www.FloridaPropertyDetectives.com

Alliance & Associates Insurance

Stephanie Young
Stephanie.young@alliance321.com Direct Phone: 941.538.6082 www.alliance321.com

SVR Realty, LLC

Jessica Vaughn
Jessicavaughnhomes@gmail.com Direct Phone: 904-703-6886 www.JessicaVaughn.NorthFloridaHomeFinder.com

First Citizens Bank

Mari Ibáñez
Mari.Ibanez@firstcitizens.com Direct Phone: 904-831-3494 www.firstcitizens.com

CMG Financial

Mel Siebold
Mel Siebold Msiebold@cmgfi.com Direct Phone: 904.881.0083 www.cmgfi.com

Balog + Tamburri, LLC

Richard T. Balog, CPACFF, CIA, CGFM, DACFE
Rick@flgacpa.com Direct Phone: 904.268.1148 www.flgacpa.com

Waddell & Reed

Blake Massey
Ebmassey@wradvisors.com Direct Phone: 904.448.2743 www.blakemassey.wradvisors.com